BFCC Personnel

 

Office Staff

Jennifer Stowers, Principal

jmstowers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ext. 104

 

Nicole McCartney, Assistant Principal

nlmccartney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ext. 101

 

Lynn Hunt, High School Counselor

lparrish-hunt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ext. 105

 

Diana Wood, Financial Aid/Adult Programs Counselor

dpwood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

ext. 106

 

Jennifer Morris, Secretary

jmorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ext. 102

 

Chris Bird, Head Custodian

cbird@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Academic Teachers

 

Jennifer Reynolds, Embedded English   

jreynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Jessica Campbell, Embedded Mathematics      

jlcampbell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Megan Bays, English         

mbays@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Chris Kennedy, Health / PE, Graduation Coach, Fine Arts

cbkennedy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Brad Clark, Mathematics   

bcclark@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Carla Finch, Option Pathway      

cfinch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Belinda Fox, Science         

 bfox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Tracy Meadows, Social Studies   

tameadows@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

India Perdue, Social Studies Contract, Graduation Coach, Learning Skills

iperdue@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Stephanie Anderson, Special Education Coordinator

saanderson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ext. 110

Technical Teachers

 

James Botkin, Automotive Technology  

jbotkin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Louis Mynes, Carpentry

lmynes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Daniel Reynolds, Cisco / Coding

dlreynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Norman Ferrell, Computer Operations & Support / Networking

nferrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Jason Allen, Diesel Equipment Technology      

jwallen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Martha Hewitt, Early Childhood Education (Careers in Education)   

mhewitt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Doug Linger, Electrical Technician          

dlinger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Brad Parsons, Electrical Technician - Adult Program   

baparsons@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Leslie Huffman, Health Occupations (Therapeutic Services)

lhuffman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Brian Rooper, HVAC Technician

grooper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Kevin Dickson, Law Enforcement

kdickson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Matt Cole, Metals Technology      

mcole@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ext. 109

 

Tina Nolen, Medical Assisting      

tnolen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Christina Holston, Medical Assisting - *Honors 

clholston@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Stephanie Rucker, Pre-Nursing - *Honors         

srucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Tim Beasley, Energy & Power - *Honors

jbeasley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

James Overbaugh, Robotics        

joverbaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Gary Hicks, Sheet Metal    

ghicks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Dakota Ashley, Surgical Technology - Adult Program  

dashley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Carl Spitzer, Welding - Adult Program    

cspitzer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.